Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:53 pm - Friday, Oct. 17, 2008
Anyone out there?
Hi Diary,

Been a while.

Can't even begin to tell you what has happened since I went away.

How its funny to read the old entries, my sprawling thoughts all put down with no particular frame or order. I'd like to think I've change. I know I haven't.

The facts are due I suppose.

I am almost poor now, having spent most of the money that had been left to me by my grandparents. I have pretty much nothing to show for it except having enjoyed the last 5 years since I received it all.

I am single, have been for a year. Adam, the last man I spoke about in this diary stole about 3G's from me and disappeared. Lovely man? It is amusing to read how badly I was taken with him.

I am leaving the country in about 3 months, going to finally follow my dreams and go help wildlife and communities in Africa. It should be amazing. It WILL be amazing. If they like me I get to stay for free for an extra three months.

Due to the fact that I may be leaving for such a prolonged amount of time I am endeavouring to avoid any romantic affiliations. Being me.... I will inevitably fail at this.

Anyway, I was just swinging by to say hello. I may return tomorrow if your lucky. Or not. Whichever.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!